Home Kontakt Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

Markus Müller

Geschäftsführer
0421 2777-222
markus.mueller@ktec-bremen.de

Kevin Taube

Kaufmännischer Leiter
0421 2777-372
kevin.taube@ktec-bremen.de

Jens Schröder

Teammeister
0421 2777-361
jens.schroeder@ktec-bremen.de

Gunnar Brünjes

Teammeister
0421 2777-365
gunnar.bruenjes@ktec-bremen.de

Gregor Wiesbaum

Teammeister
0421 2777-367
gregor.wiesbaum@ktec-bremen.de

Jörg Sprute

Kundenservice / Fuhrpark
0421 2777-385
joerg.sprute@ktec-bremen.de

Karsten Sahm

Materialwirtschaft
0421 2777-387
karsten.sahm@ktec-bremen.de

Klaus Peterke

Materialwirtschaft
0421 2777-383
klaus.peterke@ktec-bremen.de

Nadine Bielinski

Kundenannahme
0421 2777-222
nadine.bielinski@ktec-bremen.de

Melissa Fiedler

Finanzbuchhaltung
0421 2777-377
melissa.fiedler@ktec-bremen.de

Niederlassung Hüttenstraße

Thorsten Müller

Meister
0421 2777-202
thorsten.mueller@ktec-bremen.de

Peter Lison

Materialwirtschaft
0421 2777-201
peter.lison@ktec-bremen.de